Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2019
Veil of Maya w/ Intervals
Mon, Apr 15
Crank It Loud presents

w/ Strawberry Girls, & Cryptodira

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$20 Adv // $25 DOS

16 and Over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Fri, Apr 19
Amos' Southend Presents

The Ultimate Metallica Tribute

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 Adv / $14 Day of Show

All Ages || $3 Surcharge under 21

Sat, Apr 20
Nickle & Dime Entertainment presents

ISH, Venus Invictus, Faithful Annie, Blackwater Drowning & Drown The Mob

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 Adv // $15 DOS

16 & Over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Sun, Apr 21
Crank It Loud presents

w/ Mest, Punchline, & Kali Masi

Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$23.50 Adv // $25 DOS

16 & Over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Wed, Apr 24
Crank It Loud presents
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$15 Adv

16 & Over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Thurs, Apr 25
Nickel & Dime Entertainment Presents

w/ Below 7, Black Ritual and Skinn Jakkitt

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 Adv // $25 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

KIX
Fri, Apr 26
Amos' Southend Presents

w/ Pröwess

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$27.50 Adv // $30 DOS // $40 VIP Guaranteed Seating

16 and Over | | $3 Surcharge Under 21

Sat, Apr 27
Crank It Loud presents

w/ Free Throw, Heart Attack Man & Young Culture

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$15 Adv // $18 DOS

16 & Over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Tues, Apr 30
Nickle & Dime Entertainment presents

w/ TBA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 Adv \\ $20 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge Under 21

May 2019
Fri, May 03
Annihilation At Amos'

W/ Winters Gate ,Curiosity Kills, Withdraw, & Fault Union

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$8 Adv // $10 DOS

All Ages || $3 Surcharge under 21

Sat, May 04
Single Cell Productions presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$25 Adv // $40 DOS

18 and Over Only ||| $3 Surcharge under 21

Sun, May 05
Nickle and Dime Entertainment presents

w/ Testarossa, Shun The Raven and American Theory

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 Adv // $25 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Thurs, May 09
Amos' Southend presents

The Ultimate Billy Joel Tribute - A celebration of Billy Joel's 70th Birthday

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15 Adv // $20 DOS // $30 VIP Guaranteed Seating

16 & Over|| $3 Surcharge under 21

Tues, May 14
Nickel & Dime Entertainment presents
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 Adv // $20 DOS

16 & Over || 43 Surcharge under 21

Thurs, May 16
Nickle & Dime Entertainment presents

w/ Crucifix

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 Adv // $25 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Fri, May 17
Crank It Loud presents

w/ Slaves, & Glass Houses

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:30pm
$18 Adv // $20 DOS

16 & Over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Sat, May 18
AEG Presents

w/ Grayscale

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 Adv

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

The Veer Union
Sun, May 19
Nickel & Dime Entertainment Presents

Scars Remain, Neverwake, & Hollow Intent

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Fri, May 24
Amos' Southend presents

The Ultimate Tom Petty Tribute w/ Thought Police

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 Adv

16 & Over || $3 surcharge under 21 || 20% off dinner at Gin Mill with advance ticket

Sat, May 25
Amos' Southend

The Carolina's Favorite 80's Retro Band

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 Adv // $14 DOS

16 and Over || $3 Surcharge Under 21

June 2019
Sat, June 01
Nickel & Dime Entertainment presents

w/ Shun The Raven, Fifty Flies and American Theory

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 Adv // $15 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Fri, June 07
Nickle & Dime Entertainment presents

Benefit for Charlotte CARES about Mental Health || w/ Den of Wolves and Fear Until Fury

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 Adv / $30 DOS / $50 VIP Adv // $60 VIP DOS

16 & over | $3 surcharge under 21

Studs_of_Steel
Sat, June 08
Amos' Southend Presents
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 Adv // $ 25 Reserved Seating // $35 VIP Meet & Greet // $ 80 Package of 4 // $120 Package of 8

18 & Over // under 21 $3 Surcharge ||||General Admission: $15.00 Reserved Seating:$25.00 VIP MEET & GREET: $35.00 VIP INCLUDES: Early entry to access front row seating, meet & greet with the cast members, along with a group photo. RESERVED SEATING PARTY PACKAGE (FOR 4) $80.00 ($20.00/ATTENDEE) $5 OFF OF REGULAR PRICE //RESERVED SEATING PARTY PACKAGE (FOR 8) $120.00 ($15.00/ATTENDEE) $10 OFF OF REGULAR PRICE ||||| ALL RESERVED SEATING WILL BE IN FRONT OF THE STAGE THEATER STYLE.

Sat, June 15

w/ TBA

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 Adv // $12 DOS

16 & over || $3 surcharge under 21

Tues, June 18
AEG presents

w/ Reggie & The Full Effect

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 Adv

16 & Over

Wed, June 19
AEG presents

w/ dOMI x JD Beck

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 Adv // $30 DOS

16 & over

Fri, June 21
Amos' Southend presents

The USA #1 Van Halen Tribute w/ Hair Nation

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$12 Adv // $15 DOS

16 & over || $3 surcharge under 21 || 20% off dinner at Gin Mill with advance ticket

Sat, June 22
Amos' Southend presents

Downtown Abbey and the Echos

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 Adv // $12 DOS

16 & over || $3 surcharge under 21

Fri, June 28
Amos' Southend presents

The Nirvana Tribute Band

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$10 Adv // $12 DOS

16 & over || $3 surcharge under 21

July 2019
Fri, July 05
Nickle & Dime Entertainment presents

w/ Maension

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 Adv // $20 DOS

16 and over || $3 surcharge under 21

Sun, July 07
Crank it Loud Presents

w/ Emarosa, Broadside, Lizzy Farrall

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$19 Adv // $22 DOS

$3 surcharge under 21

Fri, July 12
Just Announced
Nickle & Dime Entertainment presents

CD Release Party w/ Skinkage, Annabel Lee and Winter's Gate

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 Adv // $15 DOS

16 & over | $3 surcharge under 21

Sat, July 20

A Tribute to Pink Floyd

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 Adv // $18 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Wed, July 24
Amos' Southend Presents

w/ Aggrolities and Mike Pinto

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 Adv // $25 DOS

16 & Over | $3 Surcharge under 21

Thurs, July 25
Nickle & Dime Entertainment presents
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 Adv // $25 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Sat, July 27
Just Announced
Amos' Southend

w/ Something Clever, Reflect/Refine, Drown the Mob

Show | 7:30am // Doors | 7am
$10 Adv

16 & over | $3 surcharge under 21 | 20% off dinner at Gin Mill with advance ticket

August 2019
Sat, Aug 03
Just Announced
Amos' Southend presents

A Tribute to U2

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 Adv / $15 DOS

16 & over | $3 surcharge under 21| 20% off dinner at Gin Mill with advance ticket

Fri, Aug 09
Amos' Southend presents

w/ TBA

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Adv $22.50 // $25 DOS // $40 VIP Guaranteed Seating

16 and Over || $3 Surcharge under 21

Fri, Aug 23
Just Announced
Amos' Southend presents

The Ultimate Def Leppard Experience

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 Adv / $15 DOS / $20 VIP Guaranteed Seating

16 & Over | $3 Surcharge under 21

September 2019
Fri, Sept 13
Amos' Southend presents

The Baddest Lil Show

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 Adv / $25 DOS / $40 Guaranteed Ringside seating

16 & Over | $3 Surcharge under 21

Sat, Sept 14
Amos' Southend Presents
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12 Adv / $14 Day of Show

16 and Over | | $3 Surcharge Under 21

October 2019
Sat, Oct 19
Crank it Loud presents
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$20 Adv // $25 DOS

16 & Over || $3 surcharge under 21

November 2019
Fri, Nov 08
INTREPID ARTISTS INT'L 25th ANNIVERSARY PARTY
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$40 Adv * 2 Night EVENT

16 & over | $3 Surcharge under 21

December 2019
Mon, Dec 16
Crank It Loud Presents

Bronx, Off With Their Heads, & Bar Stool Preachers

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 Adv // $30 DOS

16 & over || $3 Surcharge under 21

+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Hip Hop
  • Pop
  • EDM
  • country
  • Review
  • Purgatory
  • Special
  • Tribute Band
  • Cover Band
  • Sports
  • Wrestling
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Amos’ Southend
  • Amos’ Southend